Heartland – Series Three – DVD Box Set

Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, Heartland, based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke, is a sprawling family drama that follows the Fleming sisters Amy and Lou and their grandfather Jack, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch.


Out of stock


Season 3 unfolds with Amy and Ty now a couple while Lou builds on her own blossoming romance, bringing interesting developments to their relationship. Ty is interested in helping animals and has local vet Scott as his mentor whilst Tim, Amy and Lou’s father, is becoming more of a presence in his daughters’ lives and he and Jack are beginning to get along, that is as well as can be expected.

  • Set of 5 DVDs
  • Duration time: over 14 hours


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartland – Series Three – DVD Box Set”

Your email address will not be published.