Heartland – Series Ten – DVD Box Set


Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, Heartland, based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke, is a sprawling family drama that follows the Fleming sisters Amy and Lou and their grandfather Jack, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch.



In series 10 Amy and Ty excitedly prepare for parenthood. Lou grapples with a growing attraction, Georgie navigates teenage life putting her heart on the line and Tim seeks to expand his rodeo school world. Meanwhile Jack and Lisa are there to step in to support the growing Heartland family.

  • 18 episodes over 5 discs
  • Duration time: over 14 hours


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartland – Series Ten – DVD Box Set”

Your email address will not be published.