Heartland – Series Seven – DVD Box Set

Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, Heartland, based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke, is a sprawling family drama that follows the Fleming sisters Amy and Lou and their grandfather Jack, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch.


Out of stock


In season 7 it appears that Tim is now in charge of the Heartland Ranch and is making some decisions that are most contrary to what Jack would want, including introducing sheep to the ranch.

Amy and Ty are happily engaged however with Ty going to veterinary school it’s not time for their wedding yet. Georgie has settled in and now feels a true part of the family.

  • Set of 5 DVDs
  • Duration time: over 14 hours


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartland – Series Seven – DVD Box Set”

Your email address will not be published.