Heartland – Series Nine – DVD Box Set

Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, Heartland, based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke, is a sprawling family drama that follows the Fleming sisters Amy and Lou and their grandfather Jack, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £19.00

Special Price £13.99

Fast Delivery

We aim to dispatch items within seven to ten working days of an order being placed


Not happy with your purchase? Contact us on 01428 601020

Customer Service

Contact our friendly customer service team Mon-Fri on 01428 601020

Product Description


In season 9 Amy and Ty settle into married life while Lou faces the reality of single parenthood. Georgie aspires to new heights as Roman riding becomes her focus, while Jack deals with the loss of a trusted friend. New love interests, new career paths and even new technology threaten the status quo at Heartland but by the end of the season everyone finds solid ground and embraces their evolving roles.

  • Set of 5 DVDs
  • Duration time: over 13 hours


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heartland – Series Nine – DVD Box Set

You may also be interested in the following product(s)