Heartland – Series Nine – DVD Box Set


Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, Heartland, based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke, is a sprawling family drama that follows the Fleming sisters Amy and Lou and their grandfather Jack, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch.



In season 9 Amy and Ty settle into married life while Lou faces the reality of single parenthood. Georgie aspires to new heights as Roman riding becomes her focus, while Jack deals with the loss of a trusted friend. New love interests, new career paths and even new technology threaten the status quo at Heartland but by the end of the season everyone finds solid ground and embraces their evolving roles.

  • Set of 5 DVDs
  • Duration time: over 13 hours


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartland – Series Nine – DVD Box Set”

Your email address will not be published.