Heartland – Series Eleven – DVD Box Set


Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, Heartland, based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke, is a sprawling family drama that follows the Fleming sisters Amy and Lou and their grandfather Jack, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch.


Out of stock


Season 11 sees the Bartlett-Flemings experience life-changing events, testing their bonds as a family, while leading them down a road to exciting adventures and unexpected challenges.

  • Duration time: over 12 hours


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartland – Series Eleven – DVD Box Set”

Your email address will not be published.