Heartland – Series Eight – DVD Box Set


Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, Heartland, based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke, is a sprawling family drama that follows the Fleming sisters Amy and Lou and their grandfather Jack, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch.



In series 8 Amy returns from the European Equestrian circuit, still riding high on the opulent lifestyle and adrenaline of working with Prince Ahmed’s high performance horses. Her time away has changed her and everyone else back home. As the family struggles through secrets, rivalries and misunderstandings, Amy and Ty must find solid ground in their relationship.

  • Set of 5 DVDs
  • Duration time: over 14 hours


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartland – Series Eight – DVD Box Set”

Your email address will not be published.